Catching Up #1 – Chic Limited

August 3, 2011 at 8:26 pm (Reviews, Sales & Discounts)

So as I mentioned I have lots and lots and lots to post, so please bear with me as I go through my old photos and post things.  I’ll be mixing newer posts in with it too of course.

Back when Chic Limited was open, I had several items from one of the sessions and am going to start by blogging them.  So some of these items may no longer be available but you can definitely check out the stores and see other great items they carry.  I do know that several of these ARE still available, so definitely be sure to check!
Old Pics for Blogging #01

Lets begin with a mix up of Raw House, Zeery and +BOUNCE+, shown with poses from the same CL session from Body Talking.  I like to mix together designers things from sales and fashion houses and create as many outfits from the items in that given sale or event as possible.  So shows how you can shop one sale and create several outfits!  I have seen these scarves several time since and am anxious to have the time to go check out Zeery for more items they carry.  I was also trying out a new skin when I took these pics from Curio by Gala Phoenix.  Styling Sheet is below.

Old Pics for Blogging #02

Featured

  • Hair:  RAW HOUSE :: Evelyn Razorbangs [Essentials] in Oak
  • Scarves:  Zeery Skinny Scarf Pack
  • Shirt:  +BOUNCE+ ANAIS Top / Blanc CHIC LIMITED
  • Skirt:  +BOUNCE+ GYPSY Long Skirt / Vieux Rose CHIC LIMITED
  • Poses:  BT – dancer 6 & BT – RicoRacer 5 (blogger gifts) (Body Talking)

Styled With

  • Skin:  :GP: Sundust [Dark] Yum-Cranberry Crush (Curio)
  • Eyes:  :: Exodi :: Spiritus Eyes – Black
  • Lashes:  *Sin Skins* Vanity Lashes
8 Comments

  1. Catching Up #3 – Chic Limited « Kiki With a Twist said,

    […] I’m finally getting blogged.  Please review these two posts for more details. Thank you!  Post 1    and    Post […]

  2. Catching Up #4 – Chic Limited « Kiki With a Twist said,

    […] that I’m finally getting blogged.  Please review these two posts for more details. Thank you!  Post 1    and    Post […]

  3. Catching Up #5 – Chic Limited « Kiki With a Twist said,

    […] that I’m finally getting blogged.  Please review these two posts for more details. Thank you!  Post 1    and    Post […]

  4. Catching Up #6 – Chic Limited « Kiki With a Twist said,

    […] that I’m finally getting blogged.  Please review these two posts for more details. Thank you!  Post 1    and    Post […]

  5. Catching Up #7 – Chic Limited « Kiki With a Twist said,

    […] that I’m finally getting blogged.  Please review these two posts for more details. Thank you!  Post 1    and    Post […]

  6. Catching Up #8 – Chic Limited « Kiki With a Twist said,

    […] that I’m finally getting blogged.  Please review these two posts for more details. Thank you!  Post 1    and    Post […]

  7. Catching Up #8 – ::COOL BEANS:: « Kiki With a Twist said,

    […] that I’m finally getting blogged.  Please review these two posts for more details. Thank you!  Post 1    and    Post […]

  8. Catching Up #8 – *DivaLicious* « Kiki With a Twist said,

    […] that I’m finally getting blogged.  Please review these two posts for more details. Thank you!  Post 1    and    Post […]

Leave a Reply

