Catching Up #2 – Chic Limited

August 3, 2011 at 9:01 pm (Reviews, Sales & Discounts)

Next I am showing a couple of great dresses from Peqe, which I am in LOVE with her designs (have lots more to blog)!!  This sexy dress I have in two different color options and I love the pop of pink bow on the back you can see in the 2nd photo.  This can be worn as a dress or a bodysuit, giving great options for layering and mixing with other pieces!  Also in the post I have featured boots from lassitude & ennui, which are great…the textures are changeable on the back part of them and I’ve used them for more upcoming posts as well.   Styling sheet below.

Old Pics for Blogging #03

Old Pics for Blogging #05

Featured

  • Dress/Bodysuit:  Peqe – Anti-Fierce-Valentine & Peqe – Anti-Valentine
  • Boots:  lassitude & ennui Blind date black

Styled With

8 Comments

  1. Catching Up #3 – Chic Limited « Kiki With a Twist said,

    […] PLEASE NOTE:  These “catching up” posts are from older photos that I took that I’m finally getting blogged.  Please review these two posts for more details. Thank you!  Post 1    and    Post 2. […]

  2. Catching Up #4 – Chic Limited « Kiki With a Twist said,

    […] PLEASE NOTE:  These “catching up” posts are from older photos that I took that I’m finally getting blogged.  Please review these two posts for more details. Thank you!  Post 1    and    Post 2. […]

  3. Catching Up #5 – Chic Limited « Kiki With a Twist said,

    […] PLEASE NOTE:  These “catching up” posts are from older photos that I took that I’m finally getting blogged.  Please review these two posts for more details. Thank you!  Post 1    and    Post 2. […]

  4. Catching Up #6 – Chic Limited « Kiki With a Twist said,

    […] PLEASE NOTE:  These “catching up” posts are from older photos that I took that I’m finally getting blogged.  Please review these two posts for more details. Thank you!  Post 1    and    Post 2. […]

  5. Catching Up #7 – Chic Limited « Kiki With a Twist said,

    […] PLEASE NOTE:  These “catching up” posts are from older photos that I took that I’m finally getting blogged.  Please review these two posts for more details. Thank you!  Post 1    and    Post 2. […]

  6. Catching Up #8 – Chic Limited « Kiki With a Twist said,

    […] PLEASE NOTE:  These “catching up” posts are from older photos that I took that I’m finally getting blogged.  Please review these two posts for more details. Thank you!  Post 1    and    Post 2. […]

  7. Catching Up #8 – ::COOL BEANS:: « Kiki With a Twist said,

    […] PLEASE NOTE:  These “catching up” posts are from older photos that I took that I’m finally getting blogged.  Please review these two posts for more details. Thank you!  Post 1    and    Post 2. […]

  8. Catching Up #8 – *DivaLicious* « Kiki With a Twist said,

    […] PLEASE NOTE:  These “catching up” posts are from older photos that I took that I’m finally getting blogged.  Please review these two posts for more details. Thank you!  Post 1    and    Post 2. […]

Leave a Reply

